Wednesday, January 13, 2010

ABC's of Me

Totally copied this from Lisa's blog who coppied it from Cassie's blog...feel free to copy and paste.

ABC's of me

A - Age: 36
B - Bed size: King, yeah baby
C - Chore you hate: Putting clothes away
D - Dog's name: don't have 1 yet
E - Essential start your day item: Deodorant
F - Favorite color: Fuschia
G - Gold or Silver: gotta be Gold
H - Height: 168cm
I - Instruments you play(ed): Keyboard with the follow the lights, I was rockin'
J - Job title: Mortgage Broker
K - Kid(s): Ella 12 weeks 5 days old
M - Mum's name: Lynne or Barbie because my dad's name is Ken and they have the real life big ass Barbie bus lol.
N - Nicknames: Rach, Rachy Roo, F*ckin Legend (well that was a 1 time Hens night thing)
O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: false alarm apendix
P - Pet Peeve: Husbands bad hearing and having to repeat myself.
Q - Quote from a movie: I feel the need ......... the need for Speed
R - Right or left handed: Right
S - Siblings: Brother - Jamie
T - Time you wake up: when Ella wakes up anytime from 4.44-7.11 at the moment.
U - Underwear: Very comfortable nanna knickers and gutsuckers depending on the outfit.
V - Vegetable you dislike: do you want the list, but surprisingly I actually like brussel sprouts.
W - Ways you drink your coffee: I don't drink it at all, hot chocolate or iced chocolate are my social choice.
X-rays you've had: spine and foot today and plenty of others before today.
Y - Yummy food you make: Date and walnut loaf
Z - Zoo favorite : Monkey

1 comment:

Cass said...

I have answered the questions on my blog. Will make a good layout. :)